Reviews

Summary
4.6

Good location- Rating 5/5

This apartment is in a good location for events etc you have shops , bars and takeaways only fault I have about this property is you can't take a shower early in the morning as no hot water .

Reviewer: LINDSAY M | Wed 7th Feb 2024 | 1 day ago


A fantastic gem in the centre of Edinburgh- Rating 5/5

Couldn’t have asked for better service and accommodation.Stayed in the two bedroom apartment for one night.Fantastic communication from the minute I booked this apartment.When we arrived the apartment was immaculate and warm.The extras were much appreciated: shower gel in the en-suite and main bathroom.Tea, coffee, hot chocolate and even a chocolate mint left on the bed.Beds were very comfortable.Fantastic location just a couple of minutes walk from Haymarket train station.I would definitely recommend this place for a short weekend stay to a longer holiday.

Reviewer: Alison F | Sun 4th Feb 2024 | 4 days ago


Ok - Rating 4/5

Handy place for what I was doing.Room a bit too warm for me, struggled to get main radiator to go off.No windows to open.Otherwise nice bed, good facilities.

Reviewer: Peter S | Sat 20th Jan 2024 | 2 weeks ago


NICE TRIP - Rating 3/5

NICE TRIP THANKS SO MUCH

Reviewer: Eloise G | Fri 5th Jan 2024 | 1 month ago


Great - Rating 5/5

Everything we needed for a long weekend stay, clean, comfortable, close to city centre.

Reviewer: Deborah N | Tue 2nd Jan 2024 | 1 month ago


High Quality Accomodation - Rating 5/5

The apartment exceeded all our expectations. It was very well appointed and nicely presented. It was warm and welcoming on arrival. The communications regarding entering the apartment were sent clearly and in a timely fashion. We all enjoyed staying at the Suites for a small break and are sure to use the facilities in future.

Reviewer: Charles S | Sat 30th Dec 2023 | 1 month ago


Warm, clean and well-equipped. Excellent value for money. - Rating 5/5

I had a very good stay at the Edinburgh City Suites. The rooms were warm, clean and the bed was super comfortable. I would definitely recommend as an affordable alternative to standard hotel rooms. Might be useful to know what floor you are going to be on as I had quite a lot of kit and I was on the top floor with no lift. I managed fine but a less able-bodied person may have struggled a bit. Ground floor and first floor rooms are also available.

Reviewer: Tori M | Fri 15th Dec 2023 | 1 month ago


Stayover - Rating 5/5

Great value for money,friendly staff,lots of pubs close by,easy access to public transport into town centre,will def use again

Reviewer: Iain| Fri 8th Dec 2023 | 2 months ago


Amazing days in Edinburgh- Rating 5/5

Thank you for your hospitality 🫶Everything was okThe staff was very helpful and polite provided us a adaptor asked all the time if we need anything further 😀

Reviewer: Mandy | Thu 7th Dec 2023 | 2 months ago


Fabulous- Rating 5/5

Fab little room in the middle of the city,stayed 3 days here and got around really easy due to the location. The room itself was clean and did us for what we needed it for.... all round happy

Reviewer: Samantha F | Wed 29th Nov 2023 | 2 months ago


Contact

Edinburgh City Suites
Strachan House, 16 Torphichen Street
Haymarket
Edinburgh
City of Edinburgh
EH3 8JB

0131 476 7116
Fax: 0131 539 7092
E-Mail